Our people


President – Dr Brendan Roach

Company Secretary

EA to President & Company Secretary – Fiona Sear


Chief Academic Officer – Dr Albert Haddad
CAO Administrative Assistant – Veronica Goonesekera
Vice President Emeritus – Dr Ian L. Grant
Dean of Ministry and Theology – Ps Andrew Groza
Dean of Learning and Teaching – Ps Grant Buchanan
Dean of Research and Postgraduate Studies – Dr Jon Newton
Lead Facilitator – DJ Konz
Lead Facilitator – Jeremy Weetman
Facilitator – Vici Tunney
Facilitator – Neil Chisholm
Senior Facilitator – Dr Ashley Crane
Chief Supervisor – Dr Philip Hughes
Post Graduate Fellow – Dr Nigel Pegram
Quality & Compliance Manager – Immanuel Vyas
Head of Media – Tex Houston
Librarian – Kerrie Stevens
WA Library Officer – Anita Walker
LMS Administrator – Lilian Low
Head of Higher Education Content Development – U-Wen Low


Director of Development / Church Nationally / Students WA & SA – Ps Kay Dohle
Development Manager UK – Ps Scott Wellard
Digital Content & Marketing Manager – Pei Hsieh
Development Officer (Students) – Vici Tunney

Student Services & IT

Director of Student Services & IT – Carol Roach
Completions Officer & EA to Director of SS & IT – Rachel Lekkas
Progression Officer VET – Carez Crnkovic
Admissions Officer – Nadia Arsenis
Progression Officer HE – Teresa Shrapnel
Administration Officer / Receptionist – Angelene Carr
ICT & Special Projects Manager – Dennis Chew

Finance & HR

Financial Controller – Simon Plucinski
Accountant – Roslyn Van Wyk
Accountant – Kay Roberts
Human Resources Coordinator – Sharon Swalling